CAPS Leadership

CAPS recognizes and thanks our dedicated Board Members and Advisors, all of whom volunteer their time, energy and resources for the betterment of those whose lives have been touched by Parkinson’s Disease.  Learn more about Board Member roles and responsibilities, and how you can become involved . . .

2018 CAPS Officers, Advisors & Board Members

Tereasa Ford – President
Deborah Bryson- Vice President
Donna Hohm – Secretary
Rene Ruiz – Treasurer

Board Members
Philip Curtin

Jene Ebest
Paul Hagen
Jeana Hinch
Andrew Hodge
Douglas McArthur
Amy Potter
Bob Sahm
Ingrid Sarrat
Becky Wolfe
Ariel Rosenbaum
Sarah Howe
Jennifer Scott
Joyce Massey

Kitty Hoskins
Susie Lightfoot-Scherr
Shirley Uzzell
Kay Peterson